Skiff Grand Prix "A" Fleet Champion Trophy

Click on the photo to enlarge; click again to close.

Other Views:

Original Deed, Background and History of the Trophy:

The Ottawa Skiff Grand Prix "A" Fleet Champion Trophy was donated by Valley Marine for the "A" Fleet Champion in the OSCGP Regatta. Valley Marine was a chandlery and fasterner supplier in the south end of Ottawa from c2002 to c2007.

It was first awarded in 2004.

This award is missing.

Awarded For:

Winner of "A" Fleet in the OSCGP Regatta.

Awarded To:

2004 - Fred Eaton, Tom Cumming
2005 - Marco Bird, Andy Yates
2006 - I-14, #597 - Fred Eaton, Lemieus
2007 - I-14, IKEA

Last updated: 2020-12-12.
Problems? Please contact Webmaster | Credits.