Nepean One Design Regatta 2021

Chair and representative of the Organizing Authority: Dominic Goodwill
Chair email

Race Officer: Rick Nelson
RO email

Marketing: Matt Davidge

Protest committee: Will be appointed on the day – see notice of race

Scorer: TBD

Handicapper: Josh Foster

Fleet representatives

  • 505 – Paul Place
  • International 14 – Matt Davidge
  • Martin 16 – Karrell Regnier and Wendi Ley
  • Open Catamaran – Josh Foster
  • Open Dinghy – Andrew Curran and Simon Igici

Page maintained by FANFARE Chair.