Nepean One Design Regatta 2021

Registration Coordinator: Scott Murphy
Registration Coordinator email

Chair and representative of the Organizing Authority: Dominic Goodwill
Chair email

Principal Race Officer: Bill Visser
PRO email

Protest committee: Greg Dargavel (Chief Judge), Gerry McGrath, Renée Bergeron

Technical Committee for J/22: Ron Harris

Harbour and Yard Coordinator: JP Landart (including crane, mooring, trailer parking, dinghy parking)
NOD harbour and yard email

Awards: Ted Ceelen

Scorer: Jennifer Holliday

Page maintained by NOD Chair.