Bernie Cup

Click on the photo to enlarge; click again to close.

Other Views:

Original Deed, Background and History of the Trophy:

The Bernie Cup was created and donated by Richard Laxton in 2014 for the most active club racer of the Able Sailors.

It was first awarded in 2014.

It honours Bernie Pagurek, and his contribution to Able Sailing. The most active club racer is the Able Sailor who has participated in club races, as opposed to Adaptive Sailing Regattas, most often throughout the season.

Awarded For:

2014-Present: Most Active Able Sailor in Club Racing.

Awarded To:

2014 - Arvy Znotinas
2015 - Brian Peckover
2016 - Graham Mlodozenec
2017 - Brian Peckover
2018 - Graham Mlodozenec
2019 - Graham Mlodozenec
2020 - Not Awarded

Last updated: 2020-12-12.
Problems? Please contact Webmaster | Credits.