Office

General Inquiries

Office Tel: (613) 829-6462
Fax: (613) 828-4636
Marine & Property Manager Gene Bruce,
email: Manager (gbruce@nsc.ca)
Business Manager Walter Howell,
email: Business Manager (businessmanager@nsc.ca)
The Galley Chef Rony Griffin,
email: Head Chef (headchef@nsc.ca)
Membership and Office Administrator Julie Laframboise,
email: Administrator  (admin@nsc.ca)
Hospitality & Banquet Facilities email: Hospitality Manager (info@eventsnsc.ca)
Sailing Activities Manager Shawn Batten,
email: Sailing (sailing@nsc.ca)
Accounting Kim Ralph,
email: Accountant (accounting@nsc.ca)
Marine & Property Assistant Manager James Pole,
email: BuildingMaintenance (facilities@nsc.ca)
General Membership
Room Rental
Sailing School Tel: (613) 828-1081 — summer months only

Head Instructor: TBD
email: Head Instructor  (headinstructor@nsc.ca)

School Administrator: TBD,
email: NSC Sailing School Admin  (school@nsc.ca)

Office Hours

All year, Monday to Friday: 0900 – 1700.

Notes

See our Bar & Food Services Hours; a bosun is on duty when the bar is open.
During the Holiday Season, call before coming down to make sure someone will be in the office.

Address

Nepean Sailing Club
Dick Bell Park
3259 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
K2H 1A6

Map to NSC

Page updated: 2020-07-29.

Update log

2020:
29 Jul: DS: Added sailing activities manager.
23 Jun: HM: Added this update log. Cleaned up link to Bar & Food hours. Added Pole’s name. Removed link to STC calendar.
Changed target for “Map to NSC” to point directly to NSC. Done in conjunction with and at request of Julie.

Page maintained by J. Laframboise.