Office & Staff

General Inquiries

Office Tel: (613) 829-6462
Fax: (613) 828-4636
Marine & Property Manager Gene Bruce,
email: Manager (gbruce@nsc.ca)
Business Manager Walter Howell,
email: Business Manager (businessmanager@nsc.ca)
The Galley’s Head Chef Josh Gillard,
email: Head Chef (headchef@nsc.ca)
Membership and Office Administrator Jamiie Watson,
email: Administrator  (admin@nsc.ca)
Hospitality Manager Kim Lalonde,
email: Hospitality Manager (HospitalityManager@nsc.ca)
Sailing Activities Manager Shawn Batten,
email: Sailing Activities Manager (sailing@nsc.ca)
Accounting Kim Ralph,
email: Accountant (accounting@nsc.ca)
Marine & Property Assistant Manager James Pole,
email: Building Maintenance (facilities@nsc.ca)
General Membership
Room Rental
Sailing School Tel: (613) 828-1081 — summer months only

Head Instructor:
email: Head Instructor  (headinstructor@nsc.ca)

School Administrator:
email: NSC Sailing School Admin  (school@nsc.ca)

Office Hours

All year, Monday to Friday: 0900-1700.

Address

Nepean Sailing Club
Dick Bell Park
3259 Carling Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.
K2H 1A6

NSC on Google Maps


Page updated: 2021-07-14.

Update log
2020-06-23, HM: Added this update log. Cleaned up link to Bar & Food hours. Added Ken Pole’s name. Removed link to STC calendar.
Changed target for “Map to NSC” to point directly to NSC. Done in conjunction with and at request of Julie.
2020-07-29, DS: Added sailing activities manager.

2021-05-16, DS: Removed dangling “Chef, ” from The Galley.
2021-07-14, HM: At WH’s request, added Kim Lalonde at Hospitality@nsc.ca and Josh Gillard. Other editorial updates.
2021-07-31, DS: changed harbourviewhall.com URL to real WP page.

Page maintained by Member Admin.